Monday, June 29, 2015

Introducing The Girl God Trilogy!

A magically illustrated children's book trilogy celebrating the Divine Feminine. This special edition is a trilogy including the first three books in The Girl God series, including a revised version of The Girl God, Mother Earth and Tell Me Why.

Order here.

No comments:

Post a Comment